St. Croix Shipping and Handling LLC
2163 US Highway 8 Suite 100
Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024
PH:715.483.2677
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Feb 26
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Feb 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Feb 29
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Mar 1
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 2
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Mar 3
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Feb. 26
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 27
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Feb. 28
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Feb. 29
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 2
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Tue Mar. 3
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Feb. 26
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 27
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Feb. 28
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Feb. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 2
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Mar. 3
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Feb. 26
    10:30AM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 27
    10:30AM
  • Fri Feb. 28
    10:30AM
  • Sat Feb. 29
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 1
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 2
    10:30AM
  • Tue Mar. 3
    10:30AM
  • Wed Feb. 26
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 27
    2:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 28
    2:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 29
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 1
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 2
    2:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 3
    2:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 26
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Feb. 27
    2:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 28
    2:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 29
  • Sun Mar. 1
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 2
    2:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 3
    2:00PM