St. Croix Shipping and Handling LLC
2163 US Highway 8 Suite 100
Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024
PH:715.483.2677
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Jun 3
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun 4
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun 5
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jun 6
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jun 7
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 8
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun 9
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 3
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    10:30AM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    10:30AM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    10:30AM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    10:30AM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    10:30AM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    2:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    2:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    2:00PM