St. Croix Shipping and Handling LLC
2163 US Highway 8 Suite 100
Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024
PH:715.483.2677
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Dec 11
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec 12
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Dec 13
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Dec 14
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Dec 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 11
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    4:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 11
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    10:30AM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    10:30AM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    10:30AM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    10:30AM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    10:30AM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    2:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    2:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    2:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    2:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    2:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    2:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    2:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    2:00PM